The Ultimate Workout Playlist

I don’t know about you, but my workouts are radically different when I have headphones on, than when I don’t. I feel like music makes me stronger. I know, it sounds cheesy, but it’s true.

This blog post came to my mind last night, when I was working out. I was so bored of hearing the same old words from Cassey Ho ( love you girl ). So I decided to get my headphones and just watch her moving and do the same. And let me just tell you, I was listening to “Lemonade” (obviously), and the song was “Formation”. My legs were BURNING, but at the same time, the song was at the “I slay” part, which f#cking slays my entire existence. Anyway, so when the trumpets started singing and my ears were soooo satisfied ( not in a weird way tho ) and she kept saying “I slay”, I actually felt like I slay. So I went faster and faster, I couldn’t feel any kind of pain, I was just quietly singing along. I felt amazing. So, that’s why I decided to write this for you.

Here you have 10 must-have songs.

1. Beyonce: Formation

2. Beyonce: Sorry

3. Rihanna: BBHMM

4. Bruno Mars: 24K Magic

5. Lady Gaga: Venus

6. Nicki Minaj: Feeling Myself

7. Lady Gaga: Aura

8. ZAYN: Pillowtalk

9. The Chainsmokers: Roses

10. Hayley Kiyoko: Girls Like Girls

And there you go! Here are my personal favourite songs to motivate me when I’m working out. Hope you like them too. Love ya! Cheers, bye ❤

ss

Leave a Reply

