Daisy Lanes and Springy Dreams

The sun finally started smiling kindly to this beautiful world of ours, and the park that recently opened in my city looks gorgeous in this time of the year. Ironically, as I’m writing this, 1) I have a massive headache and 2) the clouds are COMPLETELY covering up the sky and it feels so meh. But I swear, about 3 hours ago, it was lovely outside! So here is how I spent this marvellous day!

First of all, I decided to take a walk on some daisy fields. Don’t worry, I didn’t step on any of them. They were so cute and got me all pumped up for spring! I mean, what says “spring”, other than daisies and snowdrops  😀

PSX_20170311_180755[1]PSX_20170311_181138[1]

Next up, since the hours passed and I was in the countryside, on that same daisy lane, and let me just tell you, it got SO blooming hot, I actually took my shoes off. The grass was tickling me so badly, but I absolutely loved it. It felt exactly like summer! But of course, since it is March, that didn’t last for too long. Like, maybe 10 minutes. After those 10 minutes, my toes were FREEZING.

PSX_20170311_181056[1].jpg

Then, I just walked down the hill and got to the park I talked about earlier. They had gorgeous flowers and everything was just so bright, beautiful and fun!

PSX_20170311_180908[1]PSX_20170311_181001[1]PSX_20170311_180947[1]PSX_20170311_181015[1]

Ahh, I just love the March-April-May transition! Makes me feel so joyful! Also, this is the time of the year that should be lived to the max, because years fly by, and since we are pretty close to the mid-year, which is June, go out and have fun in the sun!

Love ya. Cheers, bye ❤

ss

Leave a Reply

