Skincare Bits I’m Currently Obsessed With

Hey, y’all

So, for me, my skin is A GIFT FROM THE GAWDS. Lol, but seriously, I try to treat it the way it’s supposed to be treated. So here are 5 bits that I consider are absolute essentials

1.Dead Sea Hand Cream

You know. I’m quite picky with hand cremes, since I absolutely HATE the greasy sensation it leaves afterwards. It’s as if someone would stroke a balloon or something cringey like that. Like, BLOODY HELL.

Anyway, so I actually recently got this from a friend that went to Israel ( so I have no idea where to get it from :/ sorry m8 ) and instantly fell in love with it. It feels just a bit scrubby, which is SOO satisfying, and it hydrates my skin like NO OTHER. My skin feels in te end hydrated, not greasy. Win win win!

DSC_4954DSC_4955DSC_4946

2. L’Oreal Skin Perfection

I personally love this one and I use it before face masks, since it helps unclog pores AND get rid of potential spots that might appear.

But, when I’m feeling like a good girl, I rub it on my face to go to bed feeling all fresh and set too sleep. Also, when I go to parties and I might have played a bit with make-up *cheeekyy* it takes it off so easily. This is like a 3-in-one combo! Bloody perfection ( get it, cause like its name already has ‘perfection’ in it, like.. alright I’ll go home )

DSC_4959DSC_4944

3.Dove Rich Nourishment Cream

Similar to the first one, but I like to use it on less ‘serious’ cases. Still great, though. Again, chose it because it doesn’t leave my skin greasy at all. Love it!

DSC_4945DSC_4961DSC_4962

4.Bio-oil

Bio-oil is an item that pretty much changed my life. I used it on old scars and worked amazing! It’s also hydrating and nourishing, which is always good, so yah.

DSC_4947DSC_4956DSC_4957

5. Jojoba Oil

Jojoba oil is great for your nails. It actually is the main ingredient of many high-quality cuticle oils, so yeah, now you know. I also use it on my face sometimes, when I just feel like it. Long story short, jojoba oil is great.

DSC_4960.jpg

So here you have them all:

DSC_4951DSC_4952DSC_4963DSC_4964

Hope you enjoyed this and that I hopefully gave you some ideas for your personal stash hehe  🙂

Love ya. Cheers, bye ❤

ss

Here are the links:

Dead Sea Hand Cream (similar)

L’Oreal Skin Perfection Purifying Skin Wash

Dove Rich Nourishment Cream

Bio-oil

Jojoba Oil

 

Leave a Reply

