Summer Lookbook 2017

Hey, y’all

A while ago I did a “Spring Lookbook” and it did really well, so I decided to make a summer/holiday version! Here you go  🙂

 

Outfit #1:


lookbook1

lookbook2

lb6

lookbook3

 

 

Outfit #2:


lb10

lb8

lb9

 

 

 

 

Outfit #3:


lb12lb11

 

Love ya. Cheers, bye x

Ss

 

 

 

I’m wearing…

 

Outfit #1:


Top: LC Waikiki 

Pants: ASOS (similar)

Shoes: LC Waikiki

 

Outfit #2:


Tee Shirt: Bershka

Shorts: Zara (that’s where I got them, but the closest thing to them I found online is from ASOS)

Nike’s:

Cap: H&M

 

Outfit #3:


Tee Shirt: H&M (that’s where I got it from, but I couldn’t find it online, so here’s something similar, also from H&M)

Shorts: LC Waikiki 

Shoes: LC Waikiki

2 thoughts on “Summer Lookbook 2017

Leave a Reply

